INFO CENTRAL
"Region 2 Pages"
ARES - REGION 2
Members Handbook
ARES - REGION 2
Emergency Operation Plan

Map to Next Meeting

Enter your address for directions to our meetings



Plan route to/from:

Solar Terrestrial Data


Created by PA4RM

Welcome !

+ Use your mouse to click on images and menu items to open new pages.
+ "LOGIN" for FULL Access and to post in the FORUM.
+ Register at the "LOGIN" button (above).
      -  Your "User Name" = your Call Sign


 UpComing
Events

 

Sun Apr 27 @ 9:15AM -
Autism Walk (Wallingford)
Mon Apr 28 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Tue Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
SKYWARN Spotter Training (Danbury)
Sat May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
"AUXCOMM" Workshop - Sat/Sun (Windsor Locks)
Sun May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
"AUXCOMM" Workshop - Sat/Sun (Windsor Locks)
Mon May 05 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Mon May 12 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Sun May 18 @ 7:00AM - 12:00PM
PCRC Bike Ride (Shelton)
Mon May 19 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Sat May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Angel Ride - Day 1
Sun May 25 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Angel Ride - Day 2
Mon May 26 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Sun Jun 08 @ 6:30AM - 04:00PM
Tour de Cure Bike Ride (Durham)
Mon Jun 09 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Mon Jun 16 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"
Sat Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CT Statewide Exercise (EPPI)
Mon Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
CT Statewide Exercise (EPPI)
Mon Jun 23 @ 7:45PM - 08:00PM
R2 "Ready Net"


 

Please share any ideas for website improvments over in the Forum Topic Area:

"Suggestions Box"



 

 

CONNECTICUT
ARES
ARES REGION 2
Zone + Area Maps
Current Weather
CT DEMHS

Radio Propagations


Solar X-rays:
Status
Geomagnetic field:
Status
D-Region Absorption
Prediction:
Status
Created by PA4RM

eQSL.cc


Check your eQSL

Created by PA4RM